If the invoice has been fully approved and the status shows as "Approved," the final reviewer (or any of the final reviewers if multiple in the stage) has the option to unapprove the invoice:
Unapproving an invoice resets all approval stages to pending, allowing the review process to be completed once more or updated with different approvers if needed.
NOTE: If you use the Accounts Approval Emails or API Batch Exports (i.e., not AP Exports) notification options in your AP Route approval actions, the approved invoice will likely have already been sent to your AP team. We recommend checking with your AP team to ensure no duplicated payments are posted.
