A Workroom’s name can be changed anytime by a Workroom Administrator.
To change your Workroom’s name:
Click on icon below and select the Workroom you would like to rename.
Select the Settings tab in your Workroom.
In the Workroom Name field, enter the new name.
Click out of Workroom Name field to save changes. When you return to the Home screen, you will see your Workroom’s new name on display.



