Deleting Unconfirmed Invoices

You can delete invoices that have been uploaded. Please note that this option does not apply to invoices that have been submitted. If you'd like to delete an invoice that's been uploaded, navigate to the 'Upload PDF' page. You'll see a button that says 'View Uploaded PDF Invoices to Confirm'

 

mceclip5.png 

 

You'll be redirected to the confirmation page, where you can view uploaded invoices. Tick the box beside the invoice you want to delete. Next, click on the red 'Delete' button on the right-hand side.


mceclip7.png

If required, you can submit the required invoice again through following these steps: here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.