Changing a User's Role (Clients)

Administrators can change a user's access level/role whenever needed.

To change a user's role:

  1. Navigate to Menu > Admin Settings > User Management.


  2. Locate the relevant user and click on their current role.


  3. A pop-up window appears with an option to select a drop-down menu



  4. Use the dropdown to select the appropriate permission level you wish to assign this user. 

  5. The list of roles may vary as per your organization's structure and requirements. 

If you need to upgrade a user to an admin level, please contact Brightflag Customer Support directly. For security purposes, admins cannot grant another user same-level permissions.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.