Files (Folders and Documents): How do I delete a folder from Workroom Records?

To keep your Workroom organized, you will sometimes need to delete folders you no longer need.  

To delete a folder:

In Workroom Records, highlight the folder you want to delete.

Click the folder menu icon next to the folder’s name. Select Delete from the menu. 

 

In the confirmation window select Confirm.

The folder and all associated subfolders and files are deleted.

To restore any files that you may have accidentally deleted, find the Recycle Bin at the bottom of the folder list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.