Tasks: How do I delete a Task?

As you manage your projects, you may want to delete Tasks from a Workroom when they are completed or no longer necessary.

Note:  When you delete a Task, you also will delete all documents, drafts, files and comments that are attached to the Task.

To delete an individual Task:

  • Navigate to Workroom Tasks and open the Task sidebar on an individual Task
  • Use the three-dot menu to select "Delete Task" and confirm your action.

To delete multiple Tasks:

  • On the Workroom Task list, use the checkboxes to select the Tasks you want to delete
  • Select the trash can icon, and then confirm your action.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.