Webinar Schedule and Recordings

People_with_Brightflag_icon.png

What are Vendor Webinars?

As part of our efforts to become the best eBilling solution, we are running monthly webinars exclusively for our law firm and vendor users. Join us at the end of each month for a live session covering the Brightflag platform, with best practice recommendations and Q&A. If your email address is associated with an active account, you'll receive an email invite. 

Up Next...

Date: Wednesday, November 30th

Time: 4pm BST | 11am EDT | 10am CT | 8am PDT 

Agenda: This month's session is focused on preparing for 2023, including: 

  • Timekeeper rates
  • Invoice submission
  • Year-end accruals (work-in-progress)
  • Billing hygiene benchmarks with Manager of Customer Insights, Sinead Kenny
  • Q&A 

Q&A: ask a question in advance here.

REGISTER HERE

Previous Webinar Recordings 

How do customers use Brightflag? (October 2022): Watch here

  • What does Brightflag offer customers?
  • Timekeepers
  • Matters and budgets
  • Invoice review for clients and invoice rejection 
  • Accruals

Timekeepers and Vendor Diversity (September 2022): Watch here

  • Users and permissions
  • Timekeeper rates
  • Vendor diversity with Brightflag Head of Product, Barry O'Melia

Accruals, Matters, and Managing your Account (August 2022): Watch here

  • Managing your Brightflag account
  • Viewing and creating matters 
  • Accruals submission

Invoice Rejection, Users, and Timekeepers (July 2022): Watch here

  • User management
  • Timekeepers
  • Invoice rejection
  • Invoice resubmission

Download the July slide deck here

Invoice Best Practices (June 2022): Watch here

  • PDF invoice structure
  • Benefits of LEDES
  • PDF and LEDES submission on Brightflag
  • Invoice statuses

Users and Matters (May 2022): Watch here

  • Accessing new clients
  • Adding new users
  • Matter creation 
  • Adding users to matters
  • Accruals

Getting Started with Brightflag (April 2022): Watch here

  • Users and permissions
  • Timekeeper rates submission
  • Invoice submission
  • Accruals

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Have more questions?
Submit a request
Share it, if you like it.