As you manage your projects, you may want to delete Tasks from a Workroom when they are completed or no longer necessary.
Note: When you delete a Task, you also will delete all documents, drafts, files, and comments that are attached to the Task.
To delete an individual Task:
Navigate to Workroom Tasks and open the Task sidebar on an individual Task
Use the three-dot menu to select "Delete Task" and confirm your action.
To delete multiple Tasks:



